BTS DALMAJUNG 2022 the members’ new official merchandise that will be available around the world

according to the arrival of BTS DALMAJUNG 2022an event that features new BTS promotional merchandise, to be featured chuseokone of the most traditional festivals in Korea of South to celebrate, in what was recently revealed with some amazing images of the members with their new attractiveness.

DALMAJUNG, a set of products that is inspired by the traditional culture of Korea, thus being its native country, the bangtan Boysthey presented themselves as dress code “hanbok” as one of its main promotional reasons, waiting for its special content for the 2022 edition, which will be announced very soon on the platform. weverseduring the period of the next few hours:

With the idea of ​​promoting an official BTS merchandise, available on the Weverse platform, starting its pre-sale of the items starting at 11:00 a.m. Tuesday, September 6 (KST) and later by the beginning of Latin American countries such as:

  • Presale DALMAJUNG 2022 BTS (Peru, Colombia, Ecuador and Mexico): 9:00 p.m. on Monday, September 5
  • Presale DALMAJUNG 2022 BTS (Chile, Bolivia, Venezuela, Paraguay): 10:00 p.m. on Monday, September 5
  • Presale DALMAJUNG 2022 BTS (Argentina, Brazil and Uruguay): 11:00 p.m. on Monday, September 5
  • Presale DALMAJUNG 2022 BTS (Costa Rica, Guatemala and El Salvador: 8:00 p.m. on Monday, September 5
  • Presales DALMAJUNG 2022 BTS (Spain): 4:00 p.m. on Tuesday, September 6.

Below is the trailer for BTS DALMAJUNG 2022 and his creations:

The article is in Spanish

Tags: BTS DALMAJUNG members official merchandise world

NEXT Vive Rock bets on the Chilean music of trajectory